2015 Schedule
 

May 2015
Fri May 29 Ceilidh: Kenneth MacKenzie, Wendy MacIsaac, Mac Morin
and Patrick Gillis
9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat May 30 Eddie Cummings Band 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun May 31 Ceilidh: Howie MacDonald & Mac Morin 4:00-7:00 $8.00
June 2015
Mon Jun 01 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 02 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 03 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 04 Glen Roache 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jun 05 Ceilidh: Doug Lamey & Kolten MacDonell 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 06 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jun 07 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 08 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 09 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 10 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 11 Tristen Legg 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jun 12 Ceilidh: Dawn & Margie Beaton 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 13 No Filter 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jun 14 Ceilidh: Dwayne Cote & Kevin Levesconte 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 15 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 16 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 17 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 18 Jeremy White 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jun 19 Ceilidh: Keith, Colin & Kyle MacDonald 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 20 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jun 21 Ceilidh: Ian MacDougall & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 22 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 23 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 24 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 25 David Rankin 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jun 26 Ceilidh: Rachel Davis & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 27 KitchenFest!  
Evans & Doherty
7:00-10:00 $10.00
Sun Jun 28 KitchenFest!
Brenda Stubbert, Tracey & Paul MacNeil,
Melody & Derrick Cameron
7:00-10:00 $10.00
Mon Jun 29 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Mon Jun 29 KitchenFest! Ian Mac Dougall, Gabrielle MacLellan,
Tom Daniels & Amanda Mac Dougall
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Tue Jun 30 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
July 2015
Wed Jul 01 KitchenFest!
Andrea Beaton, Shelly Campbell,
Buddy MacDonald & Joel Chiasson
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Thu Jul 02 KitchenFest!
Robbie Fraser, Douglas Cameron, Joey Beaton & Chris Babineau
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Fri Jul 03 KitchenFest!
MacKenzie Brothers (Angus, Kenneth & Calum)
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Sat Jul 04 Beech Hill (Peter Mac Innis, Neil MacQuarrie & Jessie Ryan) 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jul 05 Ceilidh: Marc Boudreau & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 06 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 07 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 08 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 09 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jul 10 Ceilidh: Wendy MacIsaac & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jul 11 TBA    
Sun Jul 12 Ceilidh: Mairi Rankin & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 13 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 14 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 15 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 16 Eddie Cummings    
Fri Jul 17 Ceilidh: Andrea Beaton & Troy MacGillivray 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jul 18 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jul 19 Ceilidh: Robbie Fraser & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 20 Suppertime music: Maxim & Gervais Cormier 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 21 Suppertime music: Maxim & Gervais Cormier 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 22 Suppertime music: Maxim & Gervais Cormier 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 23 No Filter 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jul 24 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jul 25 TBA    
Sun Jul 26 Ceilidh: Dwayne Cote & Kevin Levesconte 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 27 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 28 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 29 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 30 Tristen Legg 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jul 31 Ceilidh: Doug Lamey & Kolten MacDonell 9:00-12:00 $8.00
August 2015
Sat Aug 01 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 02 Ceilidh: Karen & Joey Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 03 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 04 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 05 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 06 Glen Roache 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 07 Ceilidh: Mike Barron & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 09 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 10 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 11 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 12 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 13 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 14 Ceilidh: Kyle Mac Donald & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 15 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 16 Ceilidh: TBA 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 17 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 18 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 19 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 20 David Rankin 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 21 Ceilidh: Gillian Head & Patty Gillis 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 22 TBA 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 23 Ceilidh: TBA 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 24 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 25 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 26 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 27 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 28 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 29 TBA 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 30 Ceilidh: TBA 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 31 Suppertime music: Gerry McDaniel 5:00-7:00 $Free
September 2015
Tue Sep 01 Suppertime music: Gerry McDaniel 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 02 Suppertime music: Gerry McDaniel 5:00-7:00 $Free