2014 Schedule
 

September 2014
Mon Sep 01 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 02 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 03 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 04 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 04 Andre Pettipas 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 05 Ceilidh: Colin Grant & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 06 Kenneth MacKenzie & Patty Gillis 5:00-7:00 $Free
Sun Sep 07 Ceilidh: Dawn & Margie Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 09 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 10 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 11 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 11 Tristen Legg 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 12 Ceilidh: Ian MacDougall & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 13 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 14 Ceilidh: Donna Marie DeWolfe & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 15 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 16 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 17 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 18 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 18 Eddie Cummings 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 19 Ceilidh: Rachel Davis & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 20 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 21 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 22 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 23 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 24 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 25 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 25 David Rankin 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 26 Ceilidh: To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 27 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 28 Ceilidh: Karen & Joey Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 29 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 30 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 31 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free