2016 Schedule
 

May 2016
Fri May 27 Opening Night with: Kenneth MacKenzie, Shelly Campbell, Wendy MacIsaac & Pat Gillis 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat May 28 Eddie Cummings Band 9:00-12:00 $8
Sun May 29 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon May 30 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue May 31 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
June 2016
Wed Jun 01 Suppertime music: Eddie Cummings 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 02 Rob MacLean 7:00-9:00 $Free
Fri Jun 03 Ceilidh: Rachel Davis & Guest 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jun 04 Hailee LeFort & friends 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jun 05 Ceilidh: Dawn & Margie Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jun 06 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 07 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 09 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Fri Jun 10 Ceilidh: Ian MacDougall & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 11 Stuart Cameron & Friends 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sat Jun 11 Brennan & Kelly MacDonald 10:00-1:00 $8
Sun Jun 12 Ceilidh: Wendy MacIsaac & friends 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jun 13 Suppertime music: Maxim & Christine Melanson 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 14 Suppertime music: Maxim & Christine Melanson 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 15 Suppertime music: Cormier Duo 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 16 No Filter 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Jun 17 Ceilidh: Mike Hall & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jun 18 Hailee LeFort 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jun 19 Ceilidh: Glenn Graham & friends 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jun 20 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 21 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 22 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 23 Glen Roache 9:00-12:00 $8
Fri Jun 24 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jun 25 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jun 26 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & friends 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jun 27 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 28 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 29 Suppertime music: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jun 30 Jordan Musycsyn 9:00-12:00 $8
July 2016
Fri Jul 01 Ceilidh: Andrea Beaton & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jul 02 Kitchen Fest: McGinty 9:00-12:00 $10
Sun Jul 03 Kitchen Fest: Rodney MacDonald, Glenn Graham,
Joey Beaton, Dave MacIsaac
9:00-12:00 $10
Mon Jul 04 Kitchen Fest: All Fired Up & Cyril MacPhee 9:00-12:00 $10
Tue Jul 05 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 06 Kitchen Fest: JJ Chaisson ,Kenneth MacKenzie,
Joel Chaisson & Patrick Gillis
9:00-12:00 $10
Thu Jul 07 Kitchen Fest: Donnie LeBlanc, Kinnon & Betty Beaton, Sandy Mac Donald 9:00-12:00 $10
Fri Jul 08 Kitchen Fest: Robbie Fraser, Douglas Cameron,
Jackie Dunn MacIsaac, Junior Fraser
9:00-12:00 $10
Sat Jul 09 TBA 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jul 10 Ceilidh: Karen & Joey Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jul 11 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 12 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 13 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 14 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8
Fri Jul 15 Ceilidh: Mairi Rankin & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jul 16 Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jul 17 Ceilidh: Ian MacDougall & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jul 18 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 19 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 20 Suppertime music: Stuart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 21 TBA 9:00-12:00 $
Fri Jul 22 Ceilidh: Wendy MacIsaac & friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jul 23 TBA 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jul 24 Ceilidh: Troy MacGillivray & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8
Mon Jul 25 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 26 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 27 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Jul 28 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8
Fri Jul 29 Ceilidh: Glenn Graham & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sat Jul 30 Stuart Cameron & Friends 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Jul 31 Ceilidh:  TBA 4:00-7:00 $8