2014 Schedule
 

May 2014
Fri May 30 Ceilidh: Opening night with: Kenneth MacKenzie,
Glenn Graham, Tracey Dares MacNeil & Patrick Gillis
9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat May 31 Eddie Cummings 9:00-12:00 $8.00
June 2014
Sun Jun 01 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 02 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 03 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 04 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jun 06 Ceilidh: Marc Boudreau & Hilda Chiasson 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 07 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jun 08 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 09 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 10 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 11 Suppertime music: Lisa Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jun 13 Ceilidh: Rachel Davis & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 14 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jun 15 Ceilidh: Douglas Cameron & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 16 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 17 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 18 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jun 20 Ceilidh: Doug Lamey & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 21 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jun 22 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jun 23 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jun 24 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jun 25 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jun 27 Ceilidh: Colin Grant & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jun 28 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jun 29 Kitchen Fest!  Rodney MacDonald, Glenn Graham,
J.J Chaisson, Kevin Dugas & Joel Chaisson
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Mon Jun 30 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Mon Jun 30 Kitchen Fest!  Donna Marie DeWolfe, Gabrielle MacLellan, Tom Daniels, Mary Elizabeth MacInnis & Cyril MacPhee 9:00-12:00 $10.00
July 2014
Tue Jul 01 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 01 Kitchen Fest! Howie MacDonald, Brenda Stubbert,
Tracey Dares MacNeil & Clarence Deveaux
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Wed Jul 02 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 02 Kitchen Fest! Douglas Cameron, Donnie Leblanc, Dave MacIsaac, Rankin MacInnis & Howie MacDonald 9:00-12:00 $10.00
Thu Jul 03 Kitchen Fest! Brian MacDonald, Karen Beaton, John Pellerin, Joey Beaton, Marion Dewar & Roger Stone 9:00-12:00 $10.00
Fri Jul 04 Kitchen Fest! Dawn & Margie Beaton, Kenneth MacKenzie
& Jsaon Roach
9:00-12:00 $10.00
Sat Jul 05 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $10.00
Sun Jul 06 Ceilidh: To be announced 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 07 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 08 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 09 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jul 11 Ceilidh: To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jul 12 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jul 13 Ceilidh: To be announced 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 14 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 15 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 16 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jul 18 Ceilidh: To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jul 19 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jul 20 Ceilidh: To be announced 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 21 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 22 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 23 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Jul 25 Ceilidh: To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Jul 26 To be announced 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Jul 27 Ceilidh: To be announced 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Jul 28 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Jul 29 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Jul 30 Suppertime music: To be announced 5:00-7:00 $Free