2015 Schedule
 

August 2015
Sat Aug 01 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 02 Ceilidh: Karen & Joey Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 03 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 04 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 05 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 06 Glen Roache 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 07 Ceilidh: Mike Barron & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 09 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 10 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 11 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 12 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 13 Tyler Mullendore 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 14 Ceilidh: Kyle Mac Donald & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 15 Suppertime music: Anita MacDonald 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 16 Ceilidh: Anita MacDonald & Friends CD Release 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 17 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 18 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 19 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 20 David Rankin 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 21 Ceilidh: Gillian Head & Patty Gillis 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 22 Milo McMahon 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Aug 23 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 24 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Aug 25 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Aug 26 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Aug 27 Kingfisher 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Aug 28 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Aug 29 Lisa Cameron & Vern MacDougall 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Aug 30 Ceilidh: Mark Boudreau & Hilda Chiasson 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Aug 31 Suppertime music: Gerry McDaniel 5:00-7:00 $Free
September 2015
Tue Sep 01 Suppertime music: Gerry McDaniel 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 02 Suppertime music: Gerry McDaniel 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 03 Glen Roache 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 04 Ceilidh: Rachel Davis & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 05 Hailee Lefort & Friends 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 06 Ceilidh: Karen & Joey Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 07 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 09 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 10 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 11 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & Allan Dewar 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 12 Lisa Cameron & Vern MacDougall 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 13 Ceilidh: Dwayne Cote & Kevin Levesconte 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 14 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 15 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 16 Suppertime music: TBA 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Sep 18 Ceilidh: Wendy MacIsaac & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 19 Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 20 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 21 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 22 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 23 Suppertime music: Hailee LeFort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 24 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 25 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 26 Lisa Cameron & Vern MacDougall 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 27 Ceilidh: Ian MacDougall & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 28 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 29 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 30 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
October 2015
Thu Oct 01 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Oct 02 Ceilidh: TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Oct 03 Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Oct 04 Ceilidh: 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Oct 05 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Oct 06 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Oct 07 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Oct 08 TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Oct 09 Ceilidh: TBA 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Oct 10 Ceilidh: Kenneth MacKenzie & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Oct 11 Ceilidh: TBA 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Oct 12 Ceilidh: Rodney MacDonald & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Tue Oct 13 Ceilidh: Marc Boudreau & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Wed Oct 14 Ceilidh: Andrea Beaton & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Thu Oct 15 Ceilidh: Wendy MacIsaac & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Oct 16 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Oct 17 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Oct 18 Ceilidh: Dwayne Cote & Kevin Levesconte
Closing for the season after the Afternoon of
music and food!!
4:00-7:00 $8.00