2014 Schedule
 

September 2014
Mon Sep 01 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 02 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 03 Suppertime music: Stewart Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 04 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 04 Andre Pettipas 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 05 Ceilidh: Colin Grant & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 06 Kenneth MacKenzie & Patrick Gillis 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 07 Ceilidh: Dawn & Margie Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 09 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 10 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 11 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 11 Tristen Legg 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 12 Ceilidh: Kenneth MacKenzie & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 13 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 14 Ceilidh: Donna Marie DeWolfe & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 15 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 16 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 17 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 18 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 18 Eddie Cummings 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 19 Ceilidh: Rachel Davis & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 20 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Sep 21 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 22 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 23 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Sep 24 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Sep 25 Wing & Steak Night! 6:30-10:00 .
Thu Sep 25 David Rankin 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Sep 26 Ceilidh: Ian MacDougall & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Sep 27 Billy Spears & friends 9:00-12:00 $8
Sun Sep 28 Ceilidh: Karen & Joey Beaton 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Sep 29 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Sep 30 Suppertime music: Hailee Lefort & Friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
October 2014
Wed Oct 01 Suppertime music: Haylee Lefort & friends 5:00-7:00 $Free
Thu Oct 02 Lisa Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Fri Oct 03 Ceilidh: Jennifer Bowman & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Oct 04 Melody & Derrick Cameron 7:00-9:00 $Free
Sun Oct 05 Ceilidh: Rodney MacDonald & Friends 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Oct 06 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Tue Oct 07 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Wed Oct 08 Suppertime music: Melody & Derrick Cameron 5:00-7:00 $Free
Fri Oct 10 Ceilidh: Melody & Derrick Cameron 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Oct 11 Glenn Graham & Friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Oct 12 Ceilidh: The MacKenzie Brothers 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Mon Oct 13 Ceilidh: Chrissy Crowley& friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Tue Oct 14 Ceilidh: Wendy Mac Isaac & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Wed Oct 15 Ceilidh: Shelly Campbell & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Thu Oct 16 Ceilidh: Troy MacGillivray & friends 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Fri Oct 17 Ceilidh: Mairi Rankin & Mac Morin 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sat Oct 18 Ceilidh: Kinnon & Betty Beaton 9:00-12:00 $8.00
Sun Oct 19 Ceilidh: Dwayne Cote & Kevin Levesconte 4:00-7:00 $8.00
Mon Oct 20 CLOSED FOR THE SEASON